Mass Times

Monday thru Friday,
8:00am, 12:10pm (Chapel)
(12:10pm suspended in July & Aug.)

9:00am (Chapel)
5:15pm (vigil)

7:30am, 9:00am, 10:30am, and 12:00 noon.

Holy Days
8:00am, 12:10pm,
7:30pm, Vigil 4:30pm

Saturday 4 to 5pm,
or by appointment

Served By

Rev. Msgr. Randall J. Vashon, Pastor
Rev. Edmund A. Luciano III, K.H.S., Parochial Vicar
Rev. Andrew Smith, O.S.B., Weekend Assistant
Deacon Patrick J. Cline
Deacon Gerard Sims
Mrs. Christina Blalock, Director of Sacred Music
Mrs. Karen Dill, Director, Office of Catechetical Formation
Mr. Sean O’Brien, Youth Ministry Leader
Mr. Mark LaFleur, Director of St. Bernard Cemetery and Mausoleums
Ms. Ginny Hayden, Parish Office Manager and Assistant to the Pastor

Contact Us

St Bernard of Clairvaux Church
500 U.S. HWY. 22
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Phone: (908) 725-0552
Fax: (908) 725-4524

Stewardship Council

Stewardship logo - what is stewardship

Stewardship Council Mission Statement

Bring people to live a life of stewardship!

The Stewardship Council is one of the three major Councils of our parish and has three basic functions. First, to provide a systematic way of infusing the theology and practice of Stewardship into the life of the parish. The St. Bernard Directory and Stewardship Booklet, produced by the Stewardship Council is an example of that function. Second, it identifies opportunities for members of the parish to exercise their gifts for the betterment of the parish and the community at large. Third, it establishes an ongoing process to recruit, recognize, and thank all those who are involved in our parish ministries.

Stewardship Information


How can I get involved?

Learn more about the Commissions/Ministries at the parish.

Visit the parish Weekly Calendar for what’s happening this week at the parish.

If you have questions or are interested in learning more about the Stewardship Council, please contact:

Deacon Gerry Sims,, 908-725-0552 x 805

Mark Dransfield,, 908-526-6649

St. Bernard Stewardship Council

2017 – 18 Stewardship Council
(Left to right) Doreen Sekora, Steve Ossi, Fred Bass, Karen Brophy, Deacon Gerry Sims, Fran Lim, Mark Dransfield, Nancy Fritz Mombay, Liz Dransfield, Greg Elia, John Nestor, Joanne Fabiano
Not shown – Stacey Stefanski